Blog created.

After the (unfortunately typical) several weeks of postponing, my blog is finally online… I don’t plan on writing often here, but the urge to write is always present, so every so often I shall be inflicting my thoughts upon an unsuspecting world.
I am a firm believer in the necessity of personal privacy; so don’t expect this to become the kind of blog that feels like a personal diary, written to the anonymous world. On the other hand I am convinced that some thoughts need to be shared for the general good. So I write (at least in part) in the hope that some of what I have to say may be useful (or interesting) to someone out there.

Leave a Comment

