Carrying the camera

I try to keep reminding myself that I need to take more pictures. I never seem to get around to doing so, however, and the toy just finds itself getting used mostly on vacations…

Sometimes I do remember, though. On this occasion, almost two weeks ago now, I had it with me to take a pic of the cluster I’m using in my research work. It so happened that the miserable British summer played in my favor, and the sky was dark just after a storm when I was walking to the station. These photos are in many ways unusual for me, as I did not go out of my way to get them.

I really should do this more often. Next project: architecture, preferably in B/W.

Leave a Comment

