Wied il-Għasel Panorama

Wied il-Għasel Panorama (0080-0088)
Wied il-Għasel Panorama. (Click on the photo for added detail.)

WordPress was kind enough to remind me that I started using this platform five years ago. I can hardly believe it’s been that long. As a matter of fact, I’ve had a blog a fair bit longer than that, as an extension to my website using the Typo3 platform. Though to be fair, initially I wasn’t very active. Things rather took off when I started taking my photography more seriously and kinda promised myself I’d blog as an incentive to shoot more. Well, it worked, and today this has become a regular part of my life. Well, to celebrate, I thought I’d do a bonus post today with a quick panorama I took during a climb last week in Mosta. On a ledge close to the end of the route I took out my tiny Mobius and took a series of photos to stitch later. Now I just need to figure out how to take my DSLR safely with me on a route.

One comment

Leave a Comment

