Rdum id-Delli

Rdum id-Delli (4972)
Rdum id-Delli. (Click on the photo for added detail.)

Now that the technical post on correcting the Lee Big Stopper’s colour cast is done, I can get back to my more usual posts, sharing recent photography. The one I’m sharing today is a bit special – this is the vista I mentioned a couple weeks ago and, as it happens, the reason I went through the trouble of updating my methodology with the Big Stopper. I had tried to edit this before, but I could never quite get it right.

This is the view of Rdum id-Delli from the south, with more cliffs and rocky inlets further back, and St Agatha’s tower in the distance. It’s right in the middle of Il-Majjistral Nature & History Park, and a spectacular place to watch the sunset at any time of year. Comfortable trekking shoes recommended, with well-defined paths.

3 comments

Leave a Comment

